Indian Flag Official website of Anti Corruption Bureau, Jammu & Kashmir
Anti Corruption Bureau, Jamu Kashmir

Call Toll Free Helpline: 1800 180 7152

ACB Police Stations

The provinces of Jammu and Kashmir are covered by eight (08) territorial branches of the Anti Corruption Bureau, with Superintendent of Police heading each branch. The branch SSP/SP is assisted by a staff comprising of Dy.SsP, Inspectors, Constables and other staff. The technical staff from Engineering, Revenue Departments is also posted with Jammu / Kashmir branches.

Jurisdiction of ACB Police Stations (As per SO 231 of 2020 dated 20th July, 2020)


  1. Police Station Central
    Whole of Jammu & Kashmir

Jammu Division

  1. Police Station ACB Jammu
    Jammu, Samba & Kathua
  2. Police Station ACB Doda
    Doda, Ramban & Kishtwar
  3. Police Station ACB Udhampur
    Udhampur & Reasi
  4. Police Station ACB Rajouri
    Rajouri & Poonch

Kashmir Division

  1. Police Station ACB Srinagar
    Srinagar, Budgam & Ganderbal
  2. Police Station ACB Anantnag
    Anantnag, Shopian, Pulwama & Kulgam
  3. Police Station ACB Baramulla
    Baramulla, Bandipora & Kupwara


Notification - Jurisdiction SO 231 of 2020 dated 20-07-2020




Call us to report bribe/ corruption or WhatsApp our Helpline No. +91-9419678060
Register Complaint

We value all our stakeholders.

If you have any grievance or complaint, please contact us and provide complete details.

Identity of the Complainant will be kept confidential and could be rewarded suitably depending on the merits of the case.



Bureau Office is in Jammu/ Srinagar


Call Toll Free Helpline: 1800 180 7152

Copyright © Anti Corruption Bureau, Jammu & Kashmir. All Rights Reserved.